Monday, 2 March 2015

sYmba - Before I Am (60 Track Compilation)

sYmba here having a bit of a clearout it looks like to get set and release more material in the future.

This is an absolute beastly compilation of 60 tracks including features from MOG, Louie, Dean Chalmers, Kayce One, Kid Robotik, Werd, and Deadsoundz.

All for free download too.

Stream/Download below.