Sunday, 14 February 2010

Deezy - The Long Weekend EP (Free Download)

Yes Folks it's Valentines day today and that means a few things, this day allows you the chance to reminisce on past days with your girlfriend, over a candlelit dinner exchanging gifts and maybe some champagne at the ready for a romantic night in.

Were going to concentrate on the Gash though, as is ma boy Deezy with his new E.P. by the name of "The Long Weekend" released especially for this wondrous day.

"Join DeeZy on his quest for gash as he hits the big bad capital of London for The Long Weekend."

1. They Call Me
2. Boom Ting
3. Where You Going
4. Taste My Love
5. Baby
6. Cooly Cooly
7. Live My Life (feat Lucette Dupree)

Bonus Tracks:
8. Player Man
9. Suneil S vs. DeeZy - Live My Life Remix

Download It Here
And Enjoy Gettin Yur Hole later On


DJ Scuba